Skates

Scout Events


The Chicago Wolves are teaming up with the Boy Scouts for special Scout Night promotions.

UPCOMING SCOUT DATES

Saturday, Nov. 19, at 7 p.m.

More Info

Saturday, Dec. 3, at 7 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 18, at 4 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 21, at 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 4, at 7 p.m.

Sunday, March 18, at 7 p.m.

Sunday, April 9, at 4 p.m.

All scouts in attendance will receive a Chicago Wolves Scout patch. Groups of 30+ will receive hats for all group members. Ticket prices varies depending on location.

For more information or to schedule your outing, contact Stefanie Evans at (847) 832-1939 or skevans@chicagowolves.com.


Boy, Cub, Girl Scouts

Can’t make it to one of the above games? Click for your custom gameday group outing.

More Info

Scouts

ChicagoWolves

NEWSSTAND

Tale of the Tape: Dec 7, 2016 at Grand Rapids

Wednesday, Dec. 7 | 6 p.m. | At Van Andel Arena...

MORE
gameday-dec7-header

Gallery: Get Fed 2016

The Chicago Wolves held their annual Get Fed by the Wolves fundraiser on Sunday, Dec. 4, at Adobe Gila’s in Rosemont....

MORE
_olt0705

Hunt Named CCM/AHL Player of the Week

Glenview, Ill. – The American Hockey League announced Monday that Chicago Wolves defenseman Brad Hunt has been named the CCM/AHL Player ...

MORE
hunt

Wolves Roundup: Dec. 5-11, 2016

Welcome to Wolves Weekly, a weekly report of highlights, notes and transactions from the Chicago Wolves’ previous week of competition ...

MORE
round-up-cover-dec-5

Wolves Escape Wild, 4-2, at Allstate

ROSEMONT, Ill. – Defenseman Brad Hunt, the American Hockey League’s leader in points, nabbed two goals to help the Chicago Wolves naviga...

MORE
bradhunt-cover

Game Center

Next Home Game: VS Grand Rapids Griffins

Sunday, December 11, 2016
4:00 pm
Game Schedule
Tickets