Skates

Scout Events


The Chicago Wolves are teaming up with the Boy Scouts for special Scout Night promotions.

UPCOMING SCOUT DATES

  • Saturday Nov. 19 at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 3 at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 18 at 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 21, at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Feb. 4, at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 5, at 3 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 18, at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 9, at 4 p.m.

All scouts in attendance will receive a Chicago Wolves Scout patch. Groups of 30+ will receive hats for all group members. Ticket prices varies depending on location.

For more information or to schedule your outing, contact Dan Komarchuk at (847) 832-1982 or dkomarchuk@chicagowolves.com.


Boy, Cub, Girl Scouts

Can’t make it to one of the above games? Click for your custom gameday group outing.

More Info

Scouts

ChicagoWolves

NEWSSTAND

Barbashev and Paajarvi Return to Wolves

The Chicago Wolves announced Tuesday that forwards Ivan Barbashev and Magnus Paajarvi have been returned on loan to the club by the St. Loui...

MORE
Magnus Paajarvi

Chicago Wolves’ Pup Quiz

In honor of the Chicago Wolves’ School-Day Game on Wednesday, Feb. 22, we’ve uncovered photos of several Wolves players when the...

MORE
5e29ac07-b5fc-415b-bd6e-a5703daa1886

Wolves Roundup: Feb. 20 – 26, 2017

Welcome to Wolves Weekly, a weekly report of highlights, notes and transactions from the Chicago Wolves’ previous week of competition ...

MORE
Wolves Roundup

Agozzino, Butler Help Wolves Prod Stars

CEDAR PARK, Texas – Andrew Agozzino and Chris Butler each tallied two points to help power the Chicago Wolves to a 4-1 victory over the Te...

MORE
Chicago at Texas: Feb. 18, 2017

Tale of the Tape: Feb. 18, 2017 vs. Texas

Saturday, Feb. 18 | 7:00 p.m. | HEB Center...

MORE
Gameday-Feb18-Header

Game Center

Next Home Game: VS Cleveland Monsters

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
11:00 am
Game Schedule
Tickets