Defenseman  Arturs Kulda.

THIS WEEK:
Sat., April 9^
vs. San Antonio Rampage
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


Photo by Ross  Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:
Sat., April 2^
vs. Houston Aeros
Allstate Arena
7 p.m..

Read more...


Forward Tim Miller.

THIS WEEK:
Sun., March 27^
vs. Rockford IceHogs
Allstate Arena
3 p.m.

Read more...


Right wing  Spencer Machacek. Photo: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:
Sat., March 19*
vs. Oklahoma City Barons
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


Forward Ben  Maxwell. Photo: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:
Wed., March 9*
vs. Peoria Rivermen
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


Center Jared Ross.  Photo: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:
Fri., March 4*
vs. Milwaukee Admirals#
Allstate Arena
7:30 p.m.

Read more...


Photo: Ross  Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:
Fri., Feb. 25*
at Milwaukee Admirals#
Bradley Center
7 p.m.

Read more...


Photo by Ross Dettman /  Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:
Thu., Feb. 17
at Houston Aeros
Toyota Center
11 a.m.

Read more...


Photo: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:
Fri., Feb. 11*
at Milwaukee Admirals#
Bradley Center
7 p.m.

Read more...


Left wing  Fredrik Pettersson. Photo: Steven Christy

THIS WEEK:
Fri., Feb. 4*
vs. Abbotsford Heat
Allstate Arena
7:30 p.m

Read more...


Right wing Spencer  Machacek. Photo: Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:
Fri., Jan. 28*
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
7 p.m.

Read more...