1-800-THE-WOLVES (800-843-9658)

Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 62

THIS WEEK

Wed., Jan. 9
vs. Iowa Stars (18-18-2-1)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Wed., Jan. 2
vs. Milwaukee Admirals (17-13-1-1)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Thu., Dec. 27
vs. Rockford IceHogs (19-6-2-5)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Wed., Dec. 19
vs. Peoria Rivermen (12-8-2-3)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Thu., Dec. 13
vs. Rochester Americans (10-13-1-2)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Tue., Dec. 4
vs. Syracuse Crunch (9-13-1-0)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Tue., Nov. 27
vs. Quad City Flames (9-9-1-2)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Wed., Nov. 21
vs. Peoria Rivermen (6-6-0-2)
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Fri, Nov. 16
at Iowa Stars (8-6-0-0)
Wells Fargo Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Wed., Nov. 7
at Quad City Flames (2-6-1-2)
I Wireless Center
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK

Fri., Nov. 2
at Quad City Flames
I Wireless Center
7:00 p.m.

Read more...


Page 19 of 23

wolves20-footer-logoThe four-time champion Chicago Wolves Hockey team provides fun and affordable sports entertainment for the entire family.

E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Wolves news, updates, & player information.