Photo: Scott Paulus/Milwaukee Admirals

THIS WEEK:

Fri., Nov. 12*
at Oklahoma City Barons
Cox Convention Center
6 p.m.

Read more...


Left wing Darren  Haydar.

THIS WEEK:

Fri., Nov. 5*
at Lake Erie Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
6:30 p.m.

Read more...


Center Jason Krog.

THIS WEEK:
Thu., Oct. 28*
vs. Texas Stars
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


Photo: Ross  Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:

Wed., Oct. 20*
vs. Abbotsford Heat
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


Wolves at Oklahoma City

THIS WEEK:

Fri., Oct. 15*
at Milwaukee Admirals#
Bradley Center
7 p.m.

Read more...


Wolves at San Antonio

THIS WEEK:


Fri., Oct. 8*
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
7 p.m.

Read more...


Photo by Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THAT'S A WRAP!


Chicago finished the 2010 Calder Cup Playoffs with a 7-7 record in the franchise's 14th trip to the postseason in 16 years. Before being eliminated by the Texas Stars in the West Division Finals, the Wolves played past the first round of the playoffs for the 12th time in 14 postseason appearances.

Read more...


Photo by Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:


WEST DIVISION FINALS – GAME 7

Tue. May 11
vs. Texas Stars
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


Photo by Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:


WEST DIVISION FINAL

Tue. May 4
at Texas Stars
Cedar Park Center
7:30 p.m.

Read more...


Photo by Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:


WEST DIVISION SEMIFINAL

Mon. April 26
vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


Photo by Ross Dettman/Chicago Wolves

THIS WEEK:


WEST DIVISION SEMIFINAL

Mon., April 19
at Milwaukee Admirals
Bradley Center
7 p.m.

Read more...